Annual Prize Distribution Program 2021-2022

Annual prize distribution program 2021-2022 was arranged at G.D. Modi Vidyasankul on 11th Feb 2023. Students were awarded prizes and scholarships. Following BCA students got the Following scholarship.

  • Shri. M.M.Master Puraskar ( Class First from First Year, Second Year and Third Year BCA )

                               First Year  ---      Bagwan Shifa F.

                               Second Year ---  Bhutadiya Nitaben G.

                               Third Year  ---     Parmar Kunal Dolatbhai